Skip to content

Material lust

September 28, 2009

Wishing I had a reason to buy one of these satchels, in tan. Too bad I don’t really need another bag.

We have a landline, but we pretty much only use it for the front door so that people can call to be buzzed in to the building. It would be pretty awesome to use this retro phone for that purpose.

Finding myself drawn to drapey jersey and multifunctional garments lately. Not sure why, since they’ve never really been my style before. But now I want to try out things like the junction dress, from complex geometries, to see if I could pull them off.

A couple of weeks ago I saw someone at work eating his lunch out of a tiffin, and it reminded me of how much I like them. They’re pretty reasonably priced here, and so cute.

Love these earrings. Found via this is glamorous.

Anything on your shopping list?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

