Skip to content

Important Questions

November 5, 2009

While browsing my blog reader the other day I came across a post on the SCOOP about United Nude shoes. The ones posted there looked pretty tame, but a larger selection of very unusual heels awaited me on the shop page.
Sure, these “Lo Res” shoes look amazing, and pretty walkable.

But how about these, the “mobius boot”? Could you, would you, walk in these?

Could you, would you, walk with a fox?

Could you, would you, walk in a box?

I have no idea where I would wear such crazy heels (other than in a box; and maybe in a tree), or whether I would be capable of such feats of coordination. Also where I would find the money. But they sure are fun to look at, aren’t they?

Have you ever worn unusually-shaped heels? Were they comfortable? Did you fall on your face? I won’t tell anyone.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    November 6, 2009 3:58 am

    I love all of these United Nude shoes! Such a good find, I think I’m going to order me some now….

Leave a Reply

