Skip to content

Links I like

November 7, 2009
tags:


I really need a good excuse to buy one of these patterns and make many adorable little elephants.

A very useful-looking tutorial/pattern pdf for making your own organizational boxes. Sometimes I wish that I was better at organization.

An delicious-looking comic illustration recipe for how to make your own chai tea concentrate.

Enthralled by this post about the autistic savant Stephen Wiltshire. The human mind is truly capable of amazing things.

What a cute tutorial for a faux woodgrain rug!

This Elle Italia editorial makes me want to cover myself in ridiculous amounts of chain, sequins and studs and go hang out in gritty urban locales.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

