Skip to content

More Stripe Inspiration

December 14, 2009
tags: ,

I guess I’m on a stripe kick. Once you start looking for them, they’re everywhere. Going through my inspiration files on my computer, I realized that I have many examples of stripes. Unfortunately, many of the files were saved years ago and I cannot properly credit them. If you know where an image is from, please let me know and I will edit accordingly!

I know that this photo belongs to Keiko Lynn, from long ago.

This one’s Joanna House, but I have no idea whose clothes she’s wearing.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Alex permalink
    December 15, 2009 11:32 pm

    Oooh! I love stripes so much! I definitely need vertical, since having a big chest means that horizontal stripes create a horrid optical illusion.

    I think my sister has that awesome skirt below the photo of Joanna House.

    And that poor gal at the very bottom has quite bruised up shins.

  2. February 7, 2010 7:42 am

    i’m with you…totally lovin’ the stripes. i just found a pair of red & white stripe summertime booties at anthropologie.com. def on my wishlist.

    http://www.thecitizenrosebud.com

    • February 7, 2010 7:11 pm

      Ooh, just saw anthropologie’s stripe feature (here) when I went to see the boots you were talking about. Cute!

Leave a Reply

