Skip to content

Style Cinema

January 14, 2010
tags: ,

Tonight the very stylish Catie of Cuffington is co-hosting Style Cinema at Velo Rouge Cafe in San Francisco. I couldn’t make it to the last one, but I’ll be there tonight. Say hi if you’re so inclined!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2010 2:41 pm

    I’ll be meeting up with Catie tomorrow for a photoshoot. San Francisco is such a small city!

    – JT Paradox
    http://www.thesfstyle.com/

    • January 15, 2010 11:03 pm

      It is! I think I had some of the liquor she won from you in that ridiculous bottle, hah.

      Maybe I’ll see ya on the streets sometime ;-)

Leave a Reply

