Skip to content

Faux Fur Collars

February 18, 2010

I used to sell on Etsy (in fact my account dates back to the Dark Ages of 2005!), but got way too busy with school to keep up with it. Recently, however, I decided to reopen my shop. My new line features vintage faux fur collars revamped with jewelry findings, although I definitely plan on diversifying eventually. Please take a look if you’re so inclined!

I must admit that I play favorites with my creations, and if no one buys the brown one it’ll definitely become part of my permanent collection.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2010 2:52 am

    hey I just had a look at this pictures and was wondering… did you make the hat too? I love it!!!

Leave a Reply

