Skip to content

Weekend Wear

March 1, 2010

Time for a truth: Sometimes I take pictures of outfits and then don’t post them. I decide that they’re too boring or unflattering or the pictures just don’t come out right. In this case when I got to the roof I tried to put my sunglasses on and the arm, which I’ve glued several times, came off. So for one thing I’m all squinty in the sunlight. For another thing, those shorts weren’t doing me any favors. For both of those reasons, these photos came this close to the reject pile. But I like everything between my chin and my neck, so I decided to share this one anyway.

Necklace: Made by me
Blazer: Gap.com
Shirt: Urban Outfitters
Belt: Thrifted
Shorts: Armani jeans, Crossroads
Tights: Target
Shoes: Dolce Vita
Watch: Nixon
Bag: H&M

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

