Skip to content

Sick days

March 12, 2010

Lately I’ve been really lax on the outfit posts. It’s a combination of bad weather, travel, and stress. The rain and wind meant that I couldn’t easily take photos outside, and I was trying to travel light so I didn’t bring many clothes on my trip to Portland. The stress, well, that’s something that’s going to plague me until I finish up with school (hopefully later this month), but it’s sapping my creative energy. And now I’ve gone and caught an awful cold, possibly related to the stress. Even as I type this I’m being interrupted by sneezing fits. Ah well, it happens to everyone, right?

Anway, I decided to curate a gallery of looks I admire from recent wardrobe_remix posts. After all, even if I’m not wearing cute things lately, I can celebrate those who are. You can check it out here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

