Skip to content

Links I Like

March 26, 2010

This “bearskin” rug made from a recycled wool blanket is amazing. From artist Lise Lefebvre, via Etsy Storque.

Isn’t this terrarium in a lightbulb lovely? Despite the fact that every terrarium I’ve ever had has died, I’m determined to make one the next time I have to replace a burned out lightbulb. I’ve got my eye on a nice big round one on the bathroom vanity.

Craving some tights like these ones from Anthropologie, with flowers on a black background. I’m currently trying not to spend money, though. Easier said than done with so many temptations.


Photo from Dessert First
.

If the weather’s warm enough in your neck of the woods, I recommend these lemon yogurt raspberry popsicles. The recipe says to use an ice cream maker, but I don’t have one so I skipped that part and they still came out creamy and delicious!


Photo from Rosy ~ Posy.

Aren’t these little egglings cute? I don’t even know when exactly Easter is, but I might have to grow some grass for my cats. One of them loves to graze like a cow. She loves to try to eat plants and she’ll even go after plain lettuce when I’m trying to make a salad. What a weirdo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

