Skip to content

Links I Like

April 8, 2010

As a big nerd with a degree in biochemistry, these quantum mechanic atomic spritz cookies made me laugh. So dorky, but probability is high that they are delicious (sorry, another quantum mechanics joke). Via Craft.

I wonder if my boyfriend would be upset with me if his picture somehow ended up on cute boys with cats. Surely he would be flattered.

These brownies look mouthwateringly-good. Wow, I need them now.

Loving this bird-printed dress so much that I’m considering a bird-print DIY.

This airplant chandelier is lovely, don’t you think? Too bad I somehow managed to kill my last airplant.

The patterns in Breeze, by Kim Hargreaves, look gorgeous. Anyone own this book or made anything from it?

Finally, this video will kill you with cuteness, I promise.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steven permalink
    April 9, 2010 9:36 am

    Of course I would be flattered, kitten!

Leave a Reply

