Skip to content

Keeping it simple

May 20, 2010

I like this outfit so much that I’ve worn variations of it twice this week. It’s simple and comfortable, but I think the belt adds just the right amount of flair.

I love these earrings; they’re actually wooden spirals that remind me of ammonites. And you probably can’t tell, but my necklace is a silver unicorn. It’s a relic from my unicorn-obsessed youth, and I’m so glad that I hung on to it all of these years.

Skirt: Nordstrom Rack
Shirt: Thrifted J. Crew
Shoes: Anthropologie
Belt: Thrifted

4 Comments leave one →
  1. clarasmiles permalink
    May 20, 2010 7:13 pm

    I like really much your blog!
    you are very creative :)
    you look amazing in that outfit ;)

    kisses

  2. May 23, 2010 8:41 pm

    Hey! I’m new to your blog, but I like what I see in this post! :) Can’t wait to come back and see what’s new!

    http://youreverydayspa.wordpress.com/

  3. May 24, 2010 6:04 am

    i love the outfit, esp the belt

Leave a Reply

