Skip to content

Links I Like

May 31, 2010

Turning vintage hankies into a peter-pan collar for a t-shirt is an adorable idea that never occurred to me. Here’s a tutorial.

Would someone pleeeeeeeease invite me to a brunch potluck so I have an excuse to bring these French Breakfast Puffs? Making them for just two people would be entirely too decadent.

How cute are these Fishnet Anklets from the purl bee? I’ve never made socks, but I might give these a go using the free pattern.

This pretty pillow from etsy would be perfect in my living room. The only problem is that I already have enough (some might say too many) pillows. Someone else should buy it, though!

I’m drooling over the dresses in this post from Instant Vintage on the Made in Dar collection. So gorgeous. And good motivation to finally finish the ethnic print dress I have been meaning to work on. Ahem, “finish” makes it sound like I’ve already done anything beyond acquire the pattern and materials.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

