Skip to content

French Neutral

June 20, 2010

In my outfits I tend to favor bright colors over neutral ones, but I went natural with today’s look. The skirt is a wrap skirt, probably from the seventies, and combined with the Breton striped top it feels very French to me. I couldn’t resist punching things up with some fun accessories, though, like my belt and the silly enamel kitten necklace (actually one of my favorite thrift finds). And of course the objects of my shoe obsession had to make an appearance.

No outfit rundown because everything is thrifted.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2010 12:25 am

    Cute outfit! Love that it’s all thrifted!

    I do have a curly hair product recommendation. I updated my hair products list too. :)

    You should try Elastic Works 09 Waving Gel by Redken. It’s pretty awesome.

    http://www.redken.com/products/styling/shine/elastic-works-09

    Thera Joyce

Leave a Reply

