Skip to content

Crazy Cat Lady, Take 2

August 11, 2010

Unlike my first crazy cat lady post, I am going to refrain from telling any stories about my cats (although I’ve got lots…), and let my scarf do the talking. My ridiculous cat scarf. Thrifted, naturally, because I can’t imagine what kind of shop would sell this scarf new.

Jacket: Found
Striped shirt: Thrifted
Tights: Don’t remember
Skirt: Express (really old)
Boots: Stoop sale
Cuff: Urban Outfitters
Belt: Thrifted
Scarf: Thrifted
Watch: Nixon

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2010 11:41 am

    I adore the cat scarf! Wish I had one covered in dogs!

    • August 12, 2010 5:52 pm

      Maybe one day, with diligent thrifting, you’ll find the dog version!

  2. August 12, 2010 6:23 pm

    I just discovered your blog and I absolutely love your shop! I will definitely be back :)
    xo Lynzy
    http://fromskirtstoskillets.blogspot.com

  3. August 12, 2010 7:45 pm

    You found that jacket?!

    Rachel for the win.

    • August 12, 2010 7:48 pm

      Yep! Folded up, in a box on the sidewalk in the Mission. I’ve found lots of good stuff on the streets of San Francisco, though sometimes I embarrass my boyfriend with my trashpicking ways :-)

  4. August 18, 2010 10:23 am

    Ok you are so freakin cute. I love love love your hair. AND your cat scarf (OF COURSE!)

Leave a Reply

