Skip to content

Perfection

August 14, 2010

It’s no secret that I love boots. They’re a great year-round footwear choice in chilly San Francisco, and they’re perfect for walking. I wear my flat black Fryes boots so much that I’ve worn through the soles (but alas, have to hold off on getting them re-soled). Now that it’s almost fall boots are beginning to invade stores again, but I’ve already found my ideal pair. For months now I’ve had my eyes peeled for tan leather knee-high riding boots, and I finally found the perfect ones. They’re even on sale, and my size (10) is the only one left.


Ralph Lauren Buckle Riding Boot

The only problem? The sale price is $625 (30% off!) so while I guess they’re technically a bargain, they’re not exactly affordable for me. But if you have big feet and a much larger budget than I, snap these babies up!

Leave a Reply

