Skip to content

Sketchbook Skirt

August 21, 2010

Spent most of the day cleaning today, and now we have a visitor on the way, so I don’t have time to write much of an update right now. But here’s today’s outfit!

I wanted my photo taken in front of this chalk inscription because I found it funny, but this is when I realized that a sticky plant was grabbing my hair.

Close-up of the plant, see it there to the left of my head? I escaped, don’t worry.

Sweater: H&M
Jacket: Thrifted
Skirt: Thrifted
Shoes: Vintage Pierre Cardin, thrifted
Bag: H&M
Bird pin: Made by me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 9:47 am

    I cannot believe you thrifted those shoes, they are fabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbulous.

Leave a Reply

