Skip to content

Birthday Giveaway!

September 8, 2010

**I’m back from my travels (for now), but since I haven’t been around to properly promote it I’ve decided to extend the entry deadline for the giveaway until Saturday, 9/18. If you haven’t gotten around to entering, you still have a chance!**

Sunday was a very special day, but since I was in Seattle without a laptop I’ve been unable to post until now. It was both the birthday of this blog, and my birthday. To celebrate, I decided to give away one of my faux fur collars!

To win, just leave me a comment. If you want two entries, blog about it (and leave me a link so I can check out your blog!). That’s it–I’m keeping it simple. I’ll take entries until midnight on September 15, a week from today.

Now I’m off to NYC for fashion week–just kidding. But tomorrow I am heading to NYC for a wedding in Central Park on Saturday. If anybody wants to meet up while I’m there, send me an email at transientexpression@gmail.com.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie C permalink
    September 9, 2010 12:50 pm

    Happy birthday to you and to your blog!

  2. Becca permalink
    September 10, 2010 4:46 pm

    I love this collar!! I would love to win it:)
    Becca

  3. Catherine permalink
    September 11, 2010 3:21 pm

    Happy birthday! You have a great blog:)

  4. September 14, 2010 12:28 pm

    A wedding in central park? that sounds like it would be beautiful, I hope to see pictures!
    Happy birthday to you and your blog. That collar is gorgeous and obviously perfect for fall. I’ve also mentioned your giveaway on my blog and hopefully I can send some of my stalkers your way even though I’m way late!

    Emily

  5. Julie C permalink
    September 14, 2010 5:36 pm

    What a great giveaway and congratulations for both birthdays!

  6. September 14, 2010 6:36 pm

    I’m one of Emily’s stalkers, which is how I ended up here.
    And if you want me to stalk you as well, you should totally enter me into your Faux Fur Collar giveaway. It would look totally awesome with my Tuques on YouTube.
    But hurry, because I can only stalk so many people, and the list is filling up fast.

    Joyeux anniversaire! (That’s Portuguese for ‘Happy Labour Day Weekend’)

    Dionys

  7. Jordan P permalink
    September 15, 2010 1:19 pm

    Faux fur, so hot right now!

  8. steph permalink
    September 15, 2010 7:25 pm

    Another of Emily’s stalkers, but also her sister! ;) And photographer for any posts outside her apartment! Saw the link to your blog on her own and though why not! The collar looks great by the way :)

  9. September 18, 2010 12:54 pm

    Feeeewww!! Just in time! ;)

    Happy belated birthdays! Such a great giveaway, the collar is just lovely. Will keep my fingers crossed! ;)

  10. September 18, 2010 3:52 pm

    Hey Lady, I am one of your friends on Chictopia-I love your outfits especially that thrifted romper (yea I don’t really love the word ‘romper’ either haha idk what else to call it!) I would like to enter to win your cute fur collar-i love the color! keep up the great outfits!

  11. Melissa permalink
    September 18, 2010 5:19 pm

    Yay! Happy Birthday! I love the collar. It looks very nice.

  12. September 18, 2010 8:30 pm

    Whoa, how did I miss this?! I hope you had a very happy birthday.

  13. Kate permalink
    September 20, 2010 4:33 pm

    I know I’m late but Happy Birthday to you and your blog. I love your style and you’ve given me some great ideas to work with. I’ll be a happy reader from now in. “)

Trackbacks

  1. Important Reminder « Transient Expression

Leave a Reply

