Skip to content

Unexpected Elephants

September 20, 2010

The other day we walked through a neighborhood in Marin with some friends, and we encountered this elephant bush, complete with a little ball at the end of his trunk. The rest of the yard was totally normal. I’ve got a pretty dumb grin on my face, I guess due to the glee of spotting a giant ivy elephant.

In other news, the winner of the faux fur collar is Becca! Becca, I’ll email you. Everyone else, thanks so much for entering, and for the kind birthday wishes for myself and my blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

