Skip to content

Black and Blue

February 3, 2011

This isn’t actually my hat, it’s Steven’s that he bought for his half of our Bonnie and Clyde Halloween costumes. So it’s a little big on me, but it does the job of covering up my less-than-stellar hair day. I think I was also in a hat mood because we started watching Deadwood the other day. The many, many hats in that show worked their way into my subconscious. Hopefully my vocabulary won’t also take a turn for the worse (though I’m definitely not above occasional frequent swearing).

Shirt, silver necklace, belt, and skirt: All thrifted
Boots: Urban Outfitters
Hat: Army Surplus Supply store on Haight St. back in San Francisco
Tights: H&M (these are cable-knit and so cozy)
Crystal necklace: Made by me
Earrings: Nordstrom Rack

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 4, 2011 12:06 am

    I really like the hat on you, you’re got the right face shape for it. I was trying on hats in a second hand shop the other day and at least for vintage hats, my head is way too big.

Leave a Reply

