Skip to content

Buttons

October 12, 2011

Lately I’ve been working on new nebula scarf designs for my shop, and trying to come up with the perfect packaging and swag for my scarves. I ordered some buttons to give out with orders, and they arrived the other day. Personally I usually glance at business cards and then throw them out, but I thought maybe buttons would be an item that people would hold on to and possibly even pin on their clothes or bag.

Pillars of Creation galaxy nebula print silk scarf buttons

Pillars of Creation galaxy nebula print silk scarf buttons

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 12, 2011 9:46 pm

    such a great touch to include buttons in your order…its a lovely little extra to receive!

Leave a Reply

